Trainees

Claire Kamp Goshen NY mbbyoga@gamil.com
Annie Colonna Warwick NY anniecolonna11@gmail.com
Brian Kenealy Syracuse NY bpfk@yahoo.com
Estrella Rodriguez Port Jervis ledrod@hvc.rr.com
Elizabeth Terry Mechanicsburg PA eterryyoga@gmail.com
Helena Knapp Peekskill NY htknapp@bestweb.net
Ann Fitzpatrick Warwick NY alfnurse@warwick.net
Danielle Felter Washingtonville NY ksyoga@hotmail.com
Dawn Croan Warwick NY dcroan1001@hotmail.com
Kathleen Shannon Warwick NY kpshanno@warwick.net
Demetre Bove Cuddebackville NY dbove@hvc.rr.com
Karen Ruoti Middletown NY kashkabell55@hotmail.com
Kathleen Helhoski Goshen NY khelhoski@hvc.rr.com
Keith Reilly Washingtonville NY k_reilly@hvc.rr.com
Millie Goodridge Central Valley milenagood@optimum.net
Sabine Sladek South Centerville NY earthbridges@erthlink.net
Judy Wein Queens NY yogawithjudy@gmail.com
Linda Lippert Florida NY dutsi16@msn.com
Mary Berrigan Warwick NY maryb@warwick.net
Beth Gold Lentino bethlentino@gmail.com

Newest Events

Training / Classes
More Info


Workshops
More Info




Past Special Events

Workshops offer the opportunity to deepen your study of yoga and related topics.

Click to see Past Events

Facebook